Services for Older Adults
Be
aufort, Bertie, Hertford, Martin, Pitt

 

 

Staff  
   

Annette Eubanks
Aging Programs – AAA Director
252-974-1835
aeubanks@mideastcom.org

Tameka Riggsbee
Regional LTC Ombudsman
252-974-1838
triggsbee@mideastcom.org

 

 

Carol Ward
Administrative Assistant
252-974-1839
cward@mideastcom.org

Beth Harrell
Aging Specialist
252-974-1836
bharrell@mideastcom.org

   

Laura Jett
Family Care Resource Specialist
252-974-1837
ljett@mideastcom.org

Lindsey Allsbrook
Aging Specialist
252-974-1854
lallsbrook@mideastcom.org

 
 
 
  2012-2015 Mid-East Area on Aging / aeubanks@mideastcom.org

ServicesLTC OmbudsmanCaregiver SupportElder AbuseHealth PromotionsReverse Mortgage
DemographicsMid-East Dev. Corp.SHIPPNCSMPSTHLLinksCalendarContact our StaffHome